Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Friday, April 11, 2014

Just In

Many new springy shoes in size 9.

Friday, March 14, 2014

So many new arrivals!

It's that time of year...as our consignors turn over their own closets for the new season ahead, hundreds of pieces are arriving here at 175 Newbury...a few favorites include sunglasses by The Row, a Celine blouse, Chanel card case, and Vince lambskin leggings.

Thursday, March 6, 2014

Tuesday, March 4, 2014

Spring in Store

Isabel Marant...a few choice pieces from last season, in store now!

This tunic and sandals (in black, sz 40)

 This skirt:

This dress:

All photos from http://www.style.com

Thursday, February 20, 2014

Friday, February 7, 2014

Thursday, February 6, 2014

So long snow!

We are officially accepting early spring and transitional items for consignment...call 617-536-1919 for an appointment!

Wednesday, February 5, 2014

Snow day!

We will reopen tomorrow at 10am...see you then!

Thursday, January 30, 2014

The Closet Inc. shared an Instagram photo with you

Hello,

The Closet Inc. just shared an Instagram photo with you:


view full image

"End of winter clearance!!! 60%-75% off...come and get it :)"

Thanks,
The Instagram Team

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Hermes Clic H bracelet

Gray enamel/silver and palladium plated...$395. Retails for $650.

Tuesday, January 14, 2014

If you haven't gone already, the Peabody Essex Museum is still exhibiting Future Beauty: Avant-Garde Japanese Fashion through January 26! 
Craving to own a piece of fashion history? Come scour our own selection of one of a kind Issey Miyake, Yohji Yamamoto, and Comme des Garcons. Unbeknownst to many, The Closet often has quite a collection on hand for those daring Ladies and Gents out there!

Saturday, January 11, 2014

Saturday, January 4, 2014

Cabin Fever??


 We'll be open tomorrow, Sunday 1/4, from 1-5

Friday, January 3, 2014

Snow Day

Stay warm and safe! Hercules can't touch your Moncler ;) We'll be back open Saturday, and hopefully Sunday as well. Please call for hours 617-536-1919.

Tuesday, December 31, 2013

Happy New Year!

Do you have any fashion resolutions for 2014? Mine is to take more risks and not be afraid to make a statement ;)

Friday, December 27, 2013

Did you get everything you asked for?

Julianne did, but the Givenchy Pandora is still for sale ;)